2019 N.C.P.A.L. YoUTH LACROSSE league 

BOARD & COMMITTEE MEMBERS & ASSIGNERS


Nassau County P.A.L. youth Lacrosse League Executive Board (“League Board”)

Sgt. Rob Kiesel Commanding Officer, NCPAL Sgt.kiesel@nassaucountypal.org
Frank Divittorio President, NCPAL frankdivi@yahoo.com
P.O. Nick Alvarado Lacrosse Director, NCPAL alvaradoncpal@aol.com
Mike Nelson Past President, NCPAL Youth Lacrosse League Info.ncpallax@gmail.com
Eric Geringswald President, NCPAL Youth Lacrosse League ncpallacrosse@gmail.com
Harry Jacobs Vice President, NCPAL Youth Lacrosse League coachna@aol.com
Chris Raio Secretary, NCPAL Youth Lacrosse League craio7@gmail.com
Joe Baccarella Treasurer, NCPAL Youth Lacrosse League bacclax@aol.com
Harry Jacobs Ethics Chairperson, NCPAL Youth Lacrosse League coachna@aol.com
Ian Manning Sergeant at Arms easy1222@gmail.com
Garrett Wyckoff Trustee, NCPAL Youth Lacrosse League grwyckoff@gmail.com
Michelle Frisone Board Member bmgirlslax@gmail.com
Justin O'Connell Board Member joconnell@sachem.edu


Nassau County P.A.L. Youth Lacrosse League Committee Members

Frank Coughlin Rules Committee, Chair fcoughlin@agltd.com
James Amalfitano Girls Seeding, Scheduling Chair ncpalgirlslax@gmail.com
James Lang Girls Seeding Jimbohl110@optonline.net
Mike Paradise Girls Seeding Michael.d.paradise@gmail.com
Kevin Kelly Girls Seeding kevin@plainedgeyouthlacrosse.com
Steve Zweigbaum Boys Seeding Chair
bellmoremerricklacrossepal@gmail.com
Chris Raio Boys Seeding craio7@gmail.com
Joe Baccarella Boys Seeding bacclax@aol.com
Thomas Engelke Boys Seeding tjengelke@aol.com


Nassau County P.A.L. youth Lacrosse League contractors

Carol O'Sullivan Horizon Administrator & Junior Girls Officials Instructor Sulli6@optonline.net
Yvette Seeley Registrar registrar.ncpallax@gmail.com
Scott Howell Junior Boys Officials Instructor heyhowells@aol.com
Tom Campolettano Nassau Boys Assigner North Central campilax@aol.com
Mike Turchiano Nassau Boys Assigner South Central mikeslacrosse@yahoo.com
Gavin Chamberlain Suffolk Boys Assigner gavinchamberlain13@gmail.com
Eric Sanders East Nassau/Suffolk Girls Assigner refpro@optonline.net
Danny Haas West Nassau Girls Assigner djh51655@optonline.net



P.A.L. Web-Site: http://ncpallacrosse.com/

E-mail: info.ncpallax@gmail.com

DB1/ 90249737.1