2017 N.C.P.A.L. YoUTH LACROSSE BOARD

BOARD & COMMITTEE MEMBERS & ASSIGNERS


Nassau County P.A.L. Lacrosse League Executive Board (“League Board”)

Sgt. Rob Kiesel Commanding Officer N.C. P.A.L. Sgt.kiesel@nassaucountypal.org
Frank Divittorio P.A.L. President frankdivi@yahoo.com
P.O. Matt Perlungher P.A.L. Director perly1@optonline.net
Mike Nelson President N.C. P.A.L. Lacrosse Info.ncpallax@gmail.com
Harry Jacobs Vice President N.C. P.A.L. Lacrosse hjacobs@djjtechnologies.com
Eric Geringswald 2nd Vice President N.C. P.A.L. Lacrosse eg23@hillslacrosse.com
Garrett Wyckoff Secretary N.C. P.A.L. Lacrosse grwyckoff@gmail.com
Joe Baccarella Treasurer N.C. P.A.L. Lacrosse bacclax@aol.com
Chris Parlo Ethics Chairman N.C. P.A.L. Lacrosse cparlo@morganlewis.com
Frank Pallone Sergeant at Arms Steel274@gmail.com
Tim Drake Trustee N.C.P.A.L. Lacrosse tdrake44@verizon.net


Nassau County P.A.L. Lacrosse League Committee Members

James Amalfitano Girls Seeding, Scheduling Chair ncpalgirlslax@gmail.com
James Lang Girls Seeding Jimbohl110@optonline.net
Mike Paradise Girls Seeding Michael.d.paradise@gmail.com
Kevin Kelly Girls Seeding kevin@plainedgeyouthlacrosse.com
Frank Pallone Boys Seeding Chair Steel274@gmail.com
Joe Baccarella Boys Seeding bacclax@aol.com
Thomas Engelke Boys Seeding tjengelke@aol.com


Nassau County P.A.L. Lacrosse League contractors

Carol O'Sullivan Horizon Adminstrator, Junior Girls Officials Instructor Sulli6@optonline.net
Yvette Seely Registrar registrar.ncpallax@gmail.com
Scott Howell Junior Boys Officials Instructor heyhowells@aol.com
Tom Campolettano Nassau Boys Assigner North Central campilax@aol.com
Mike Turchiano Nassau Boys Assigner South Central mikeslacrosse@yahoo.com
Gavin Chamberlain Suffolk Boys Assigner gavinchamberlain13@gmail.com
Eric Sanders East Nassau/Suffolk Girls Assigner refpro@optonline.net
Danny Haas West Nassau Girls Assigner djh51655@optonline.net
Frank Pallone Sergeant at Arms Steel274@gmail.com


P.A.L. Web-Site: http://ncpallacrosse.com/

E-mail: info.ncpallax@gmail.com

DB1/ 90249737.1